SUPPLYING A FULL RANGE OF FLOORING PRODUCTS

to contractors and retailers throughout the UK

Need help?
Call our sales team on 0345 899 1000 for Stock availability, product prices and promotions.

SUPPLYING A FULL RANGE OF FLOORING PRODUCTS

to contractors and retailers throughout the UK

Need help?
Call our sales team on 0345 899 1000 for Stock availability, product prices and promotions.

Orpington Depot & Head Office

 


Contact Details

Tel: 0345 899 1000*
Fax: 01689 870457

Choose Option 1 for Sales
Choose Option 2 for Accounts

Accounts Dept Fax: 01689 871788
E-Mail: accounts@stsflooring.co.uk

* Calls may be recorded


Address

Unit 5-6,
Orpington Trade Centre,
Murray Road,
Orpington,
Kent,
BR5 3SS


Opening Hours

Orpington Trade Sales Office & Trade counter 7:30 – 5pm Mon – Fri

Orpington Trade Counter – Saturday 7:30am – 12 noon

Orpington Head Office Accounts & Administration 9 – 5 Mon – Fri


Regional Manager

Phil Smith: 07801 762 725
phil.smith@stsflooring.co.uk


Area Sales Manager

Paul Jeffery: 07717 218 024
paul.jeffery@stsflooring.co.uk

Gary Brind: 07789 770100
gary.brind@stsflooring.co.uk


Walls Division - SimplyClad®

General Manager: Tim Sherwood - 07801 762727
tim.sherwood@stsflooring.co.uk

Technical Support: Dave Thompson - 07801 762723
dave.thompson@stsflooring.co.uk


ONLY 5 MINUTES FROM THE A20 CRITTALL’S CORNER JUNCTION

Please click here to view and download the map of our delivery areas, Depot and Area Sales Manager contacts.


Orpington Depot & Head Office | Flooring Wholesaler | Flooring & Carpet Distributors | STS Flooring

NEED A TRADE ACCOUNT?

If you are a contractor and do not currently have a trade account with us, and would like one, then please complete the STS Trade Account Request Form with your details and we will be in contact with you as soon as possible.

   

SUBSCRIBE - NEWSLETTER

© Copyright 2016 STS Flooring Distributors LTD    |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Web & SEO by 123 Internet Group

© Copyright 2016 STS Flooring Distributors LTD    |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Web & SEO by 123 Internet Group